cryomancer20x6@lemmy.sdf.org to RPGMemes @ttrpg.network · 2 years agoThe Rule of Cool Has Limitslemmy.sdf.orgimagemessage-square47linkfedilinkarrow-up1232arrow-down115
arrow-up1217arrow-down1imageThe Rule of Cool Has Limitslemmy.sdf.orgcryomancer20x6@lemmy.sdf.org to RPGMemes @ttrpg.network · 2 years agomessage-square47linkfedilink
minus-squaremrbubblesort@kbin.sociallinkfedilinkarrow-up6·2 years agoSure you can do create water in his mouth. Next turn as his free action he swallows, then he attacks you, hits, and you take 2d6 dmg.
Sure you can do create water in his mouth. Next turn as his free action he swallows, then he attacks you, hits, and you take 2d6 dmg.